شهادة ISWP لمقدم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة (WSP) - المستوى المتوسط

أولاً ، احصل على شهادة ISWP لمقدم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة (WSP) - المستوى الأساسي. بعد ذلك ، خذ التدريب المتوسط ​​(المختلط أو شخصيًا). أخيرًا ، تقدم بطلب للحصول على شهادة ISWP مقدم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة (WSP) - المستوى المتوسط!

يجب أن يكون مقدم خدمة الكرسي المتحرك الوسيط قادرًا على ذلك:

  • إجراء تقييم المستخدم ، والوصفات الطبية ، والتركيب والمتابعة للمستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى كراسي متحركة أساسية ، وكراسي متحركة مع تعديلات ، وكراسي متحركة مع دعم للوضعية. 
  • حدد المستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى مقاعد معقدة.
  • تابع الأمر مع هؤلاء المستخدمين بمجرد تزويدهم بكرسي متحرك. 
  • قم بإجراء تدريب في توفير الكراسي المتحركة لموظفي شبكة الإحالة. 
  • تدريب ، والإشراف ، ودعم العاملين السريريين في توفير الكراسي المتحركة الأساسية.

إذا كنت تعمل مع الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الذين يستخدمون الكراسي المتحركة ، فأنت مؤهل.

  1. اجتياز متوسط ​​توفير خدمة الكراسي المتحركة ISWP اختبار المعرفة. يجب أن تسجل 70٪ أو أعلى ؛ سيستغرق الاختبار حوالي 120 دقيقة. إجراء الاختبار (لن تتمكن من رؤية الرابط إلى اختبار المعرفة المتوسط ​​إلا إذا نجحت في اختبار المعرفة الأساسية والحصول على شهادة ISWP WSP - المستوى الأساسي).
  2. بعد اجتياز اختبار المعرفة المتوسطة ، ستكمل ساعة واحدة عبر الإنترنت أو شخصيًا إمتحان عملي. يجب أن تسجل 70٪ أو أعلى. حدد موعدًا لامتحانك عبر الإنترنت aودفع الرسوم المطلوبة (سيتواصل معك زملاؤك في ISWP لتحديد موعد الامتحان عبر الإنترنت أو شخصيًا). 
  3. بمجرد اجتياز الخطوتين 1 و 2 ، ستتلقى شهادتك.

قبل إجراء اختبارات المعرفة المتوسطة والامتحان العملي ، يوصى بإكمال فترة تقديم خدمة وسيطة مناسبة تحت الإشراف. سيسمح لك ذلك بتعزيز تعلمك وتصبح ماهرًا في التقييم والوصفات الطبية وملاءمة المستخدمين ذوي الاحتياجات المتوسطة لدعم الموقف.



إذا كنت تعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى تدريب إضافي قبل أن تصبح WSP في المستوى المتوسط ​​، فيمكن لـ ISWP مساعدتك. أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى Krithika Kandavel at [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] لمزيد من المعلومات أو التسجيل على موقعنا للتعبير عن اهتمامك بالحصول على مزيد من التدريب على الكراسي المتحركة.

  • أظهر كفاءتك في الجلوس والتنقل بعجلات مع المستخدمين المتوسطين.
  • أظهر تمسكك والتزامك بالممارسة وفقًا للمعايير الأخلاقية والمهنية.
  • ابق على اطلاع بأحدث الأبحاث وأفضل الممارسات والتطورات التكنولوجية في مجال المقاعد ذات العجلات والتنقل للمستخدمين المتوسطين.
  • رفع مستوى الوعي العالمي بالمعايير المهنية في التنقل بالعجلات والمقاعد للمستخدمين المتوسطين.
  • تلقي النشرة الإخبارية ربع السنوية لدينا مع فرص CE في المستوى المتوسط ​​والمتقدم.
  • كن مميزًا في دليل WSP القابل للبحث ، وفي الخريطة التفاعلية ISWP كمزود معتمد من المستوى المتوسط.

الامتحان العملي الفردي عبر الإنترنت

* جميع العملات بالدولار الأمريكي. 

الرجاء الاتصال Krithika Kandavel على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] للمزيد من المعلومات. نشير إلى تصنيف البنك الدولي للبلدان حسب إعدادات الدخل.

نحن نقدم برنامجًا إرشاديًا حتى تتمكن من تحسين مهاراتك في تقديم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة المتوسطة. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Krithika Kandavel على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

إعادة اعتماد ISWP لمقدم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة (WSP) - المستوى المتوسط

WSP على المستوى المتوسط ​​الذي تم اعتماده لمدة 3 سنوات.

اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

  1. أكمل ما لا يقل عن 10 ساعات من التعليم المستمر على مدار عامين (بحد أقصى 6 ساعات في عام معين). هذه الانشطة مسموح بها ، ويمكن دمجها لتلبية المتطلبات. قم بتحميل نسخة من الدورة / شهادة (شهادات) إتمام الدورة التدريبية
  2. استمر في التدرب على تقديم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة على المستوى المتوسط. ارسل خطاب من مشرفك وصف الأنشطة.
  3. بمجرد إكمال الخطوتين 1 و 2 ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من ISWP يطلب الدفع. إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت ردًا خلال 2-3 أيام عمل ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Krithika Kandavel على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] 

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Krithika Kandavel على  [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

عملية الاستئناف

يمكن لـ WSP الطعن في قرار الاعتماد أو إعادة التأهيل عن طريق تقديم الطلب إلى ISWP كتابيًا في غضون 14 يومًا تقويميًا بعد استلام إشعار النتائج. يجب أن يتضمن الاستئناف شرحًا كتابيًا مفصلاً يوضح على وجه التحديد سبب (أسباب) الاستئناف وسبب وجوب منح الاستئناف. الفشل في الفحص وحده ليس سببا كافيا للاستئناف.

الرجاء إرسال استئنافك إلى Krithika Kandavel على العنوان [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] سيقوم مجلس المعايير المهنية (PSB) بتجميع لجنة الاستئناف من ثلاثة أعضاء من PSB الذين سيقومون بمراجعة نتائج الاستئناف والامتحان وإصدار قرار بشأن درجة المرشح. في غضون شهرين من استلام خطاب الاستئناف ، سيقدم ISWP ردًا على المرشح فيما يتعلق بنتيجة الاستئناف.

ISWP Wheelchair Service Provider (WSP) Certification – Intermediate Level

First, obtain your ISWP Wheelchair Service Provider (WSP) Certification – Basic Level. Then, take the intermediate training (hybrid or in-person). Finally, apply for the  ISWP Wheelchair Service Provider (WSP) Certification – Intermediate Level!

An intermediate Wheelchair Service Provider should be able to:

  • Carry out user assessment, prescription, fitting and follow-up for users requiring basic wheelchairs, wheelchairs with modifications, and wheelchairs with postural support. 
  • Identify users who require complex seating.
  • Follow up with these users once they are provided with a wheelchair. 
  • Carry out training in wheelchair provision for referral network personnel. 
  • Train, supervise, and support clinical personnel in basic wheelchair provision.

If you work with people with disabilities who use wheelchairs, you are eligible.

  1. Pass the ISWP Wheelchair Service Provision Intermediate Knowledge Test. You need to score 70% or above; the test will take you about 120 minutes. Take the test (you won’t be able to see the link to the intermediate knowledge test unless you passed the basic knowledge test and receive the ISWP WSP Certification – Basic Level).
  2. After you pass the Intermediate Knowledge Test, you will complete a 1-hour online or in person practical exam. You need to score 70% or above. Schedule your online exam and pay the required fees (ISWP colleagues will reach out to you to schedule the online or in-person exam). 
  3. Once you pass steps 1 and 2, you will receive your certification.

Before taking the intermediate knowledge tests and practical exam, it is recommended that you complete a period of appropriate, supervised intermediate service delivery. This will allow you to consolidate your learning and become skilled in assessment, prescription and fitting of users with intermediate posture support needs.



If you think you need additional training before becoming a WSP at intermediate level, ISWP can help. Email Krithika Kandavel at [email protected] for more information or sign-up on our website to express your interest to receive more wheelchair training.

  • Demonstrate your competency in seating and wheeled mobility with intermediate users.
  • Demonstrate your adherence and commitment to practicing with ethical standards and professionalism.
  • Stay informed of latest research, best practice and technological advances in the field of wheeled seating and mobility for intermediate users.
  • Raise global awareness of professional standards in wheeled mobility and seating for intermediate users.
  • Receive our quarterly newsletter with CE opportunities in intermediate and advanced level.
  • Be featured in the searchable directory of WSP, and in ISWP interactive map as a certified intermediate level provider.

Individual Online Practical Exam

*All currency is in US Dollars. 

Please contact Krithika Kandavel at [email protected] for more information. We refer to the World Bank Classification of countries by income settings.

We offer a mentoring program so you can improve your skills in intermediate wheelchair service provision. If you are interested, please email Krithika Kandavel at [email protected]

ISWP Wheelchair Service Provider (WSP) Recertification – Intermediate Level

WSP at the intermediate level who has been certified for 3 years.

Follow these simple steps:

  1. Complete at least 10 hours of continuing education over a two-year period (maximum of 6 hours in a given year). These activities are permitted, and may be combined to meet the requirement. Upload a copy of the course/training completion certificate(s)
  2. Continue to practice in wheelchair service provision at the intermediate level. Submit a letter from your supervisor describing the activities.
  3. Once you complete steps 1 and 2, you will receive an email from ISWP requesting payment. If you haven’t heard in 2-3 business days, please email Krithika Kandavel at [email protected] 

If you have any questions, please email Krithika Kandavel at  [email protected]

Process for Appeal

A WSP can appeal a certification or recertification decision by submitting the request to ISWP in writing within 14 calendar days after receiving the results notification.  The appeal must include a detailed written explanation that specifically states the reason(s) for the appeal and why the appeal should be granted. Failing the examination alone is not sufficient grounds for an appeal.

Please send your appeal to Krithika Kandavel at [email protected] The Professional Standards Board (PSB) will assemble an Appeals Panel of three PSB members who will review the appeal and exam results and issue a decision about the candidate’s score. Within two months of receiving the appeal letter, ISWP will provide a response to the candidate regarding the outcome of the appeal.