شهادة المستوى المتوسط ​​من ISWP لتوفير خدمة الكراسي المتحركة

يرجى العلم أنه لا يمكنك إجراء هذا الاختبار إلا بعد تسجيل 70٪ وما فوق هو اختبار المعرفة الأساسية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل 

خلفيّة: تم تصميم الاختبار المتوسط ​​لتوفير خدمة الكراسي المتحركة ، استنادًا إلى حزمة التدريب على خدمة الكراسي المتحركة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية - المستوى المتوسط ​​(WSTP-i) والموارد الأخرى القائمة على الأدلة ، لاختبار معرفة الأفراد الذين يوفرون الكراسي المتحركة اليدوية والوسائد للأطفال والبالغين الذين يحتاجون إليها دعم إضافي للوضعية للجلوس في وضع مستقيم.

 

المستخدمين المستهدفين: الغرض منه من جميع الأطباء والفنيين والطلاب والعاملين في المجتمع الذين يشاركون جزئيًا أو كليًا في تقديم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة على المستوى المتوسط ​​على النحو المحدد من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية.

 

يتكون هذا الاختبار من جزأين: الجزء الأول هو اختبار المعرفة عبر الإنترنت والجزء الثاني هو اختبار المهارات. Pالمشاركون الذين يجتازون كلا المكونين من الامتحان - اختبار المعرفة عبر الإنترنت واختبار المهارات - سوف تتلقى شهادة الكفاءة لتقديم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة المتوسطة. 

 

ينصح به بشده 

قبل إجراء اختبارات المعرفة والمهارات الوسيطة ، يوصى بأن يكمل المتقدم للاختبار فترة من تقديم الخدمة الوسيطة المناسبة تحت الإشراف. سيوفر هذا للمتقدم للاختبار الوقت اللازم لتعزيز تعلمه بعد حضور التدريب ويصبح ماهرًا في التقييم والوصفات الطبية وملاءمة المستخدمين ذوي الاحتياجات المتوسطة لدعم الموقف. يجب أن تشمل متطلبات هذه الفترة السريرية ما يلي:

    • العمل لمدة 6-12 شهرًا على الأقل في الخدمات المناسبة. 
    • قد يعمل المتقدمون للاختبار في خدماتهم و / أو مواضع اختيارية.
    • يجب أن يتضمن ملف تعريف المستخدمين الذين تمت رؤيتهم في هذه الفترة كل ملفات الانحرافات الوضعية الرئيسية للحوض والجذع والوركين والرأس كما يغطيها حزمة التدريب على خدمة الكراسي المتحركة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية - المستوى المتوسط ​​(WHO WSTPi). هذه الانحرافات  يجب أن تتضمن كلا الانحرافات المرنة إلى الحيادية والمرنة جزئيًا إلى الحيادية / الثابتة في وضع غير محايد. 
    • يجب أن يتضمن ملف تعريف المستخدمين الذين يتم رؤيتهم أيضًا المستخدمين الذين يعانون من مجموعة من الظروف المختلفة ، ودعم الوضع المتوسط ​​والاحتياجات الوظيفية ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات والأحجام (إذا كانت متوفرة).
    • لضمان التعرض الكافي لمجموعة من العملاء وممارسة التفكير السريري ، يوصى بأن يرى المتقدم للاختبار 25-30 عميلًا على مدار 12 شهرًا. يجب أن يشمل هذا المجموع جميع الانحرافات الوضعية كما هو مذكور أعلاه. 
    • من المستحسن أن يتم الإشراف على الممارسة السريرية خلال هذه الفترة من قبل مزود أكثر خبرة - إما من خلال دعم التوجيه المباشر أو عن بعد. قد تكون الأنشطة التدريبية المركزة الإضافية مفيدة.  
    • قبل إجراء الاختبار ، يجب على المرشد أو مقدم الاختبار الأكثر خبرة تأكيد أن المتقدم للاختبار يوضح التطبيق الضروري للمعرفة والمهارة لتقديم خدمات المستوى المتوسط.

الشروط المسبقة: 

لإكمال

الجزء 1: اختبار المعرفة 

امتحان عبر الإنترنت 89 سؤال اختيار من متعدد و 9 أسئلة ديموغرافية (غير مصنفة) بنسبة نجاح بنسبة 70٪. المشاركون الذين حصلوا على 70٪ فما فوق في the سيتم إخطار اختبار المعرفة بالبريد الالكتروني لأخذ الجزء 2 ، الجزء المتعلق بالمهارات من الاختبار.   


 
الجزء الثاني: اختبار المهارات 

  • يتطلب اختبار المهارات تقديم دراستي حالة.
  • إذا كنتالنواة 70٪ في الجزء الأول من الاختبار ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من ISWP يطلب منك إرسال دراسات الحالة. الرجاء الاتصال Krithika كاندافيل at [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] إذا لم تتلق مزيدًا من المعلومات في غضون 7 أيام عمل. 
  • سيتعين على المشاركين تأمين 70٪ في كل دراسة حالة لاجتياز اختبار المهارات. 

نماذج دراسة الحالة والأمثلة 
جميع نماذج دراسة الحالة
جميع أمثلة دراسة الحالة

ISWP Wheelchair Service Provision Intermediate Level Certificate

Please know that you can take up this test only after scoring 70% and above is the Basic Knowledge Test.

Click here for More Details 

Background: The Wheelchair Service Provision Intermediate Test, based on the WHO Wheelchair Service Training Package – Intermediate Level (WSTP-i) and other evidence-based resources, is designed to test the knowledge  of personnel who provide manual wheelchairs and cushions for children and adults who need additional postural support to sit upright.

 

Intended users: It is intended for all clinicians, technicians, students and community workers who are partly or fully involved in the wheelchair service provision at the intermediate level as defined by the WHO.

 

This exam has two parts: Part 1 is the online knowledge test and Part 2 is the skills test. Participants who pass both components of the exam — online knowledge test and skills testwill receive a certificate of competency for intermediate wheelchair service provision. 

 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 

Before taking the intermediated knowledge and skills tests it is recommended that the test taker complete a period of appropriate, supervised intermediate service delivery. This will provide the test taker with the time to consolidate their learning after attending training and become skilled in assessment, prescription and fitting of users with intermediate posture support needs. The requirements of such clinical period should include:

    • Working for at least 6-12 months in appropriate services. 
    • Test takers may work in their own services and/or elective placements.
    • The profile of users seen in this period should include all the key postural deviations of the pelvis, trunk, hips and head as covered by the WHO Wheelchair Service Training Package – Intermediate Level (WHO WSTPi). These deviations  should include both deviations flexible to neutral and flexible partway to neutral/fixed in a non-neutral position. 
    • The profile of users seen should also include users with a range of different conditions,  intermediate posture support and functional needs, as well as a variety of equipment and sizes (if available).
    • To ensure adequate exposure to a range of clients and practice clinical reasoning, it is recommended that the test taker should see 25-30 clients over 12 months. This total should include all postural deviations as stipulated above. 
    • It is recommended that clinical practice during this period should be supervised by a more experienced provider – either through direct or remote mentoring support. Additional focused training activities may be beneficial.  
    • Before taking the test, the mentor or a more experienced provider should confirm that the test taker demonstrates the necessary application of knowledge and skill to deliver intermediate level services.

Pre-Requisites: 

To complete

Part 1: Knowledge Test 

An online exam 89 multiple choice questions and 9 demographic questions (non-graded) with 70% as the pass score. Participants who score 70% and above in the knowledge test will be notified by e-mail to take Part 2, the skills portion of the test.   
 
Part 2: Skills Test 

  • A skills test requires submission of two case studies.
  • If you score 70% in part 1 of the test, you will receive an email from ISWP requesting you to submit case studies. Please contact Krithika Kandavel at [email protected] if you don’t receive further information within 7 business days. 
  • Participants will have to secure 70% on each case study to pass the skills test. 

Case Study Forms and Examples 
All Case Study Forms
All Case Study Examples