هذا الموضوع يحتوي على المواضيع 0، له صوت 1، وكان آخر تحديث من قبل الصورة الرمزية ل Krithika Kandavel كريثيكا كاندافيل منذ 3 عاما، 8 أشهر.

عرض آخر 1 (من مجموع 1)
  • المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    المنشورات
  • #9944

    1. مجموعة أدوات الموارد الأكاديمية (SMART) للجلوس والتنقل: SMART لديها الآن موارد من 6 جامعات. عقدت ندوات عبر الإنترنت باللغات الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية في سبتمبر ؛ تم تسجيل الجلسات وهي متوفرة في الموقع هنا: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/smart-webinar-recordings/

    إذا كنت ترغب في المساهمة بمواردك في SMART ، فيرجى تحميلها مباشرةً هنا: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/contributions/

    ندوات عبر الإنترنت SMART و PAK

    2- المنشورات:
    نُشرت افتتاحية "الجمعية الدولية لمهنيي الكراسي المتحركة (ISWP): مورد يهدف إلى تحسين خدمات الكراسي المتحركة في جميع أنحاء العالم" في المجلة البريطانية للعلاج المهني. راجع المقال هنا: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/0308022618793056.pdf

    تم نشر "تنفيذ الدورة الهجينة حول توفير خدمة الكراسي المتحركة الأساسية لمقدمي خدمات الكراسي المتحركة الكولومبيين" في PLOS one. راجع المقال هنا: https://wheelchairnetwork.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/journal.pone_.0204769.pdf

    3. ورش العمل القادمة
    ISS ، مارس 2019: تمت الموافقة على فريق ISWP لقيادة جلسة ما قبل المؤتمر لمدة أربع ساعات حول أدوات تدريب ISWP في 18 مارس 2019 الساعة 8:00 صباحًا بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. يرجى التسجيل هنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بالمشاركة.

    RehabWeek 2019: سيجري فريق ISWP ورشة عمل مدتها 90 دقيقة بعنوان "أدوات تدريب ISWP التي يمكنك استخدامها" في 24 يونيو 2019.

    4. منحة CUGH: كجزء من الأنشطة التدريبية لمنحة اتحاد الجامعات من أجل الصحة العالمية (CUGH) ، يسرت ISWP تدريبًا شخصيًا ليوم واحد في 8 نوفمبر في مكسيكو سيتي. تم تدريب عشرة أساتذة إعادة تأهيل من 4 ولايات مختلفة في المكسيك يعملون في جامعات خاصة وعامة في كلية العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج المهني على يد يوهالي بورولا مينديز ونورما خيمينيز. أثناء التدريب ، خاض المشاركون أنشطة شخصية للتقييم والوصفات الطبية (الخطوتان 1 و 2 من خطوات منظمة الصحة العالمية الثمانية لتوفير خدمة الكراسي المتحركة) وشاركوا في منتدى مناقشة حول كيفية تدريب هذه الوحدات. سيعود الأساتذة المدربون إلى إعداداتهم لتكرار التدريب الذي تلقوه مع طلابهم ، الذين أكملوا التدريب عبر الإنترنت. مع هذه المبادرات ، يواصل ISWP تطوير وتقييم مناهج التعلم المرنة لتوسيع نطاق التدريب في جميع أنحاء العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بـ Yohali Burrola-Mendez على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

    5. شركاء التدريب الأكاديمي: تلقى شركاء التدريب الأكاديمي 15 مكالمة حتى الآن. تم نشر أحدث وثيقة للدروس المستفادة هنا: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/academic-training-partners-lessons-learned-document/

    6. وضع مجلس المعايير المهنية: يقوم أعضاء مجلس المعايير المهنية ISWP حاليًا بمراجعة التطوير المهني المستمر (CPD) وورقة تقييم المقاعد. نخطط لإطلاق مبدئي في ديسمبر من خلال النشرة الإخبارية The Hub. سيكون نظام حظر الاشتراك غير المدفوع لقبول رسوم الاعتماد جاهزًا في منتصف شهر يناير.

    7. حالة التوجيه والتحديثات
    على مدار الـ 12 أسبوعًا الماضية ، عملت ISWP مع 3 مدربين مشهورين لتوفير التوجيه عبر الإنترنت لـ 8 من مقدمي خدمات الكراسي المتحركة المتوسطة حول العالم. قام كل من Dietlind Gretschel و Tchai Xavier و Bart Van Der Heyden بتيسير المناقشات حول وضعية الجلوس غير المدعومة وشاشة وضع الحوض والورك والدعامات المؤقتة ومحاكاة اليد و PSDs (أجهزة دعم الوضع) والتركيب باستخدام WSTP التابع لمنظمة الصحة العالمية والمحتويات المطورة الأخرى كأدوات تعليمية . بالإضافة إلى الجلسات الجماعية ، التقى الموجهون بالمشاركين بشكل فردي لتصميم البرنامج وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة والتركيز على أهداف التطوير المهني المتعلقة بتوفير خدمة الكراسي المتحركة. الغرض من برنامج التوجيه هو تطوير مهارات التفكير السريري لمقدمي الخدمات نتيجة تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائهم. لذلك ، خلال البرنامج ، قدم مقدمو الخدمات الثمانية الذين مثلوا الأردن وإسرائيل وأوغندا وكينيا والهند ولبنان دراسات حالة عن عملاء من المستوى المتوسط ​​من خدمتهم الخاصة للحصول على تعليقات من الموجه المعين وأقرانهم. مع انتهاء البرنامج ، سيكمل المشاركون التقييمات لتحديد مستوى رضاهم عن البرنامج ، بالإضافة إلى كفاءتهم الذاتية في تقديم خدمات الكراسي المتحركة ذات المستوى المتوسط ​​وسيحصلون على شهادة إتمام من ISWP. لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج التوجيه ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Alexandria Miles at [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

    8. الاختبار الأساسي لتوفير خدمة الكراسي المتحركة ISWP
    خلال عام 2018 ، خضع 884 فردًا من 31 دولة لاختبار ISWP الأساسي. منذ إطلاقه ، أجرى 3,056 فردًا من 90 دولة الاختبار الأساسي. الاختبار متاح بـ 14 لغة (الألبانية ، والعربية ، والإنجليزية ، والفرنسية ، والهندية ، والخميرية ، واللاوية ، والماندرين ، والبرتغالية ، والإسبانية ، والرومانية ، والروسية ، والأردية ، والفيتنامية) وهي قيد الترجمة إلى الفرنسية الكندية.

    من خلال منحة منفصلة من المحاربين القدامى المشلولين في أمريكا ، تعمل ماري جولدبيرج على تطوير وتقييم تقييم المهارات الأساسية الذي سيتم اختباره بشكل تجريبي في عام 2019.

    9. ISWP تقديم خدمة الكراسي المتحركة اختبار المعرفة المتوسط
    خلال عام 2018 ، خضع 147 فردًا من 6 دول لاختبار ISWP للمعرفة المتوسطة. منذ إطلاقه ، خضع 441 فردًا من 13 دولة لاختبار المعرفة المتوسطة.

    10. الشبكة الدولية للكراسي المتحركة (WIN)
    يفوز (https://wheelchairnetwork.org/) لديها 1,222،67 مستخدمًا من 96 دولة ؛ زاد عدد المستخدمين بنسبة 2018٪ منذ يناير XNUMX.

عرض آخر 1 (من مجموع 1)

يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول للرد على هذا الموضوع.

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Avatar for krithikak@pitt.edu [email protected] 3 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #9944

    1. Seating and Mobility Academic Resource Toolkit (SMART): SMART now has resources from 6 universities. Webinars in English, Spanish and French took place in September; the sessions were recorded and are available in the website here: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/smart-webinar-recordings/

    If you would like to contribute your resources to SMART, please directly upload them here: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/contributions/

    SMART and PAK Webinars

    2. Publications:
    ‘The International Society of Wheelchair Professionals (ISWP): A resource aiming to improve wheelchair services worldwide’ editorial was published in the British Journal of Occupational Therapy. Review the article here: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/0308022618793056.pdf

    ‘Implementation of the hybrid course on basic wheelchair service provision for Colombian wheelchair service providers’ was published in PLOS one. Review the article here: https://wheelchairnetwork.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/journal.pone_.0204769.pdf

    3. Upcoming Workshops
    ISS, March 2019: The ISWP team was approved to lead a four-hour pre-conference session on ISWP training tools on March 18th 2019 at 8:00 am U.S. EST . Please register here if you are interested in participating.

    RehabWeek 2019: ISWP team will be conducting a 90 mins workshop titled ‘ISWP Training Tools You Can Use’ on June 24th 2019.

    4. CUGH Grant: As part of the training activities of the Consortium of Universities for Global Health (CUGH) grant, ISWP facilitated a one-day in-person training on November 8th in Mexico City. Ten rehabilitation professors from 4 different states in Mexico who work at private and public Universities in the School of Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy were trained by Yohali Burrola-Mendez and Norma Jimenez. During the training, participants experienced in-person activities of the assessment and prescription (step 1 and 2 of the WHO 8 steps for wheelchair service provision) and participated in a discussion forum on how to train those modules. Trained professors will return to their settings to replicate the training received with their students, who have completed online training. With these initiatives, ISWP continues to develop and evaluate flexible learning approaches to scale training worldwide. For more information, contact Yohali Burrola-Mendez at [email protected]

    5. Academic Training Partners: The academic training partners have had 15 calls to date. The most updated lessons learned document is posted here: http://smart.wheelchairnetwork.org/academic-training-partners-lessons-learned-document/

    6. Professional Standard Board Status: The ISWP Professional Standards Board members are currently reviewing the Continuing Professional Development (CPD) and the seating assessment sheet. We plan to do a soft launch in December through The Hub newsletter. The paywall for accepting credential fees will be ready in mid-January.

    7. Mentoring status & updates
    Over the past 12-weeks, ISWP has worked with 3 renowned trainers to provide online mentoring to 8 intermediate wheelchair service providers around the world. Dietlind Gretschel, Tchai Xavier, and Bart Van Der Heyden facilitated discussions on unsupported sitting posture, pelvis and hip posture screen, temporary supports, hand simulation, PSDs (postural support devices), and fitting using the WHO WSTP and other developed content as learning tools. In addition to group sessions, mentors met with participants individually to tailor the program to their specific needs and focus on professional development goals related to wheelchair service provision. The purpose of the mentoring program is to advance service providers’ clinical reasoning skills with the result of providing the best services to their clients. Therefore, throughout the program, the 8 service providers who represented Jordan, Israel, Uganda, Kenya, India, and Lebanon, submitted case studies on intermediate level clients from their own service for feedback from their assigned mentor and peers. As the program ends, participants will complete assessments to determine their level of satisfaction with the program, as well as their self-efficacy in delivering intermediate level wheelchair services and will receive a certificate of completion from ISWP. For more information about the mentoring program, please contact Alexandria Miles at [email protected]

    8. ISWP Wheelchair Service Provision Basic Test
    During 2018, 884 individuals from 31 countries took the ISWP Basic test. Since its launch, 3,056 individuals from 90 countries have taken the Basic test. The test is available in 14 languages (Albanian, Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Khmer, Lao, Mandarin, Portuguese, Spanish, Romanian, Russian, Urdu and Vietnamese) and is in the process of being translated into French-Canadian.

    Through a separate grant by the Paralyzed Veterans of America, Mary Goldberg is developing and evaluating a Basic skills assessment which will be pilot tested in 2019.

    9. ISWP Wheelchair Service Provision Intermediate Knowledge Test
    During 2018, 147 individuals from 6 countries took the ISWP Intermediate Knowledge test. Since its launch, 441 individuals from 13 countries have taken the Intermediate knowledge test.

    10. Wheelchair International Network (WIN)
    WIN (https://wheelchairnetwork.org/) has 1,222 users from 67 countries; the number of users increased 96% since January 2018.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.